Platinum Sponsors

 

Alliance Sand and Aggregates, LLCALLIANCE SAND - 1(800)-721-7263

Terry, Rodney -   PO Box 1945 Decatur, AL 35602 - 256‐340‐7263  RTerry@alliancesand.com


McMeans, Kathleen-  PO Box 1945 Decatur, AL 35602 - 800‐721‐7263  kmcmeans@alliancesand.com

 


 

Backed_by_Bayer_300dpi_K

 

 

Culberson, Tony - 2824 Berkeley Drive, Birmingham, AL 35242 - Phone: 205-441-6513 - E-mail: anthony.culberson@bayer.com


golfagro

Richard Colyer - 2165  17th Street, Sarasota, FL 34234 - Phone: 941-955-4737 - Richard.colyer@golfagronomics.com

Taylor Davis - 230 Buckland Dr., Alpharetta, GA 30022 - 678-997-7852 - taylor.davis@golfagronomics.com

Rob Hamrick -214 Clear Vista Circle, Asheville, NC 28805, Phone: 828-230-2417, Rob.hamrick@golfagronomics.com


_0


 
 
 
 
Edelston, Craig, 2709 Marilyn Court, Murphreesboro, TN 37129 -Phone: 864-419-0183 - E-mail: Craigketelsen@gmail.com
Jones, Bubba - 2577 Oakmont Cove, Hernando, MS 38632Phone: 864-419-3391, E-mail: bubba.gotgreen@gmail.com

Andy Beauchamp, Terrritory Sales Manager - Office: 864-527-1050 ● Cell: 864-344-5200abeauchamp09@gmail.com

Jim Roberts, Sales Manager, Office: 864-527-1050 ● Cell: 864-419-8871 - robertsiiijim@gmail.com


 

Harrellslogo2011_rgb_sml

Drinkwine, Brett - 9676 Sandibel Loop Daphne, AL 36526 - 251-689-3288, bdrinkwine@harrells.com

Matt Gregg - 1658 North Pisgah Road, Cordova, TN  38016, (863) 698-4008, E-mail: mgregg@harrells.com

Hindman, Philip - 8500 Meadowlake Dr. West Northport, AL 35473 - 205‐914‐8731 phindman@harrells.com

Bryan Scroggins239 Linwood Road, Sterrett, AL 35147 - (205) 732-4759 - bscroggins@harrells.com

Shapielak, Wally - 928 Skelton Avenue Gardendale, AL 35071 -  205‐608‐1072 wshapielak@harrells.com

Snyder, Raymond, Ph.D. - 5105 New Tampa Highway, Lakeland, FL 33815, (863) 701-4942, rsnyder@harrells.com,


Jerry Pate Turf Irrigation logo lo 1

JERRY PATE TURF & IRRIGATION, INC - (205) 945‐9144

 Mark Bentley,604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203, Phone: 205-283-5429, Fax: 205-945-0491, Cell: 205-283-5429,: mbentley@jerrypate.com

Andy Cook - 604 28th St. North,Birmingham, AL 35203,Phone: 205-205-533-7711,Fax: 205-945-0491, Cell: 205-296-2665,  acook@jerrypate.com 

Jason Gattina - 604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203, 205-365-5269, JGattina@jerrypate.com

Jersey, Michael, Club Car Account Executive - Phone: 850-287-0070 - E-mail: MJersey@jerrypate.com

Wesley Pate - 604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203 - Phone: 205-945-9144 ● Cell: 850-982-3344 - E-mail:wpate@jerrypate.com

Michael Smith - 604 28th St. North, Birmingham, AL 35203, 205-945-9144,  205-276-1915, msmith@jerrypate.com


 Regal Lion NEW

Dunnivant, William - 4001 Meadow Lawn Dr., Birmingham, AL 35243  - Phone: 404-539-4760 - E-mail: william.regalchem@gmail.com

Stein, Travis - 600 Branch Dr., Alpharetta, GA 30004 -  Phone: 205-517-2545 -  E-mail: travis.stein@regalchem.com


Syngenta_CircleR

Whitecliffe, Jason - 4083 Gold Mill Ridge Canton, Georgia 30114 - 678-687-8871, E-mail: jason.whitecliffe@syngenta.com

Jones, Danny - 1440 Arden Trace Lane, Lawrenceville, GA 30043 - Phone (770) 329-8686‬ - E-mail: danny.jones@syngenta.com


 simplotweb

Trey Cutshall - 902 Beverly Street, N.E., Hartselle, AL 35640, Phone: 205-577-6419, E-mail: trey.cutshall@simplot.com

Hart, Wes - 624 Hickory Valley Road, Trussville, AL  - 205-317-7607 wesley.Hart@simplot.com

Dr. Jeffrey Higgins - 265 Big Nose Drive, Centre, AL 35960 - 205-369-0050 E-mail: Jeffrey.higgins@simplot.com


textron logo

Michael Howell -2154 Timberline Dr.,Calera, AL 35040, Phone: 205-641-1790, E-mail: mhowell@textron.com

Damon Kull - 6535 Whirlaway Dr. , Cumming GA 30040 , 706-836-7129, E-mail: dkull@textron.com

Gold Sponsors

 AlliedNutrients logo

Chris Derrick - 2316 Regent Lane, Hoover, AL 35226 - 205-382-7765 - cderrick@alliednutrients.com


 

Aquaaidnew

Mark Langner - 5484 South Old Carriage Road, Rocky Mount, NC 27803,

Business: 252-937-4107, Mobile: 256-404-4428, Email: mark@aquaaid.com


basfweb

Mike Jones, CGCS, P.O. Box 71607,  Newnan, GA 30271, Phone: 470-347-2045, E-mail: michael.jones@basf.com


BWI Logo Hi Res


Ronnie Britt - 6013 N McRaven Rd., Jackson, Mississippi 39209 - 800-395-2580 - RonnieBritt@bwicompanies.com

Moore, Jeromie - 200 Norwick Forest Drive, Alabaster, AL 35007 - Phone: 601-573-0541- E-mail: JeromieMoore@bwicompanies.com

Mike Randle - 355 Gulfwood Dr., Mobile, AL 36608 - Phone: 251-234-1562 - E-mail: MikeRandall@bwicompanies.com


Ewing Irrigation Golf Industrial EWING Irrigation & Golf & Industrial

 

Wade Wilson, 5480 Vann Place,Trussville, Alabama, 35235, 205-655-9530,  wwilson@ewing1.com 

Heath Corwin, 5890 Monticello DriveMontgomery, AL 36117-1965 Phone: 334-396-8202, E-mail: hcorwin@ewing1.com

Thomas Carroll, 2703 University Dr. N.W. , Huntsville Al 35816, Phone: 256-288-0506jtate@ewing1.com

Derek King,  1373 McCain Pkwy Pelham Al 35124 Phone: 205-620-5300, rsenn@ewing1.com


GreenPoint AG Page 1

Travis Frey -  8241 Palmetto Way, Foley, AL 36535 -1-251-295-1817c travis.frey@greenpointag.com

Drew Rochelle, Pro Products Sales and Marketing Manager - GreenPoint AG/Decatur, AL - 256-476-3890c - drew.rochelle@greenpointag.com

Steve Sanderson - 136 Waterbury Dr., Harvest, AL 35749 - Phone: 256-303-7459 - steve.sanderson@greenpointag.com

Kyle Sheheane - General Manager - Universal Pro, Birmingham AL, GreenPoint AG/Universal Pro-Birmingham, AL - 3730 6th. Ave S  ● Birmingham, AL 35222 - 1.205.240.4262 - kyle.sheheane@greenpointag.com

Buddy Williams820 Janet Dr., Auburn, AL - Phone: 334-559-1868 - edward.williams@greenpointag.com


 

NClogo

7355 Gadsden Hwy., Trussville, AL 35173, Phone: 205-508-5902 ● Fax: 205-508-5770

Ken Burnham, kburnham@netconnectionllc.com 

Mike Monroe, mmonroe@netconnectionllc.com 

Andy Turner , Owner, aturner@netconnectionllc.com 

Rob Senn, rsenn@netconnectionllc.com 


PBI Gordon

Peter Lange -2908 Mansonwood Drive NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152 - 404-360-6250 - plange@pbigordon.com


 


SiteOne Landscape Supply Logo

 

Birmingham / North Central, AL: Joel Beason, 205-517-2545

Daniel Strickland, 205-230-1281

Huntsville / North Alabama: Daniel Pickett, 256-759-0047

Montgomery: Darrell Pylant, 334-868-4997

Mobile / South Alabama: Jerome Nickols, Phone: 251 747-7610 


surlineweb

Chad Lambert: 205-394-3129    

Raymond Heath: 205-394-1319    

Tommy Pasley: 205-394-3137

19637 Gorgas Road / Northport, AL 35475  / Phone: 205-333-1776  / Fax: 205-333-8388

E-mail: surline1@bellsouth.net

 






 

Mission Statement

The Alabama Golf Course Superintendents Association is dedicated to expanding networking and educational opportunities to enhance programs and value to our members.

Vision Statement

The Alabama Golf Course Superintendents Association will be the dominant organization for golf course superintendents representing a high percentage of golf facilities in the state.

Silver Sponsors

 

AQUATROLS

Barry Bennett, CGCS -4300 Wisteria Lane, Valdosta, GA 31602 - C: 229-548-4653 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



BULK AGGREGATE, INC.

Gresham, Wally - 617 Stewart st, Carollton, GA 30117 - Phone: 770-842-4130 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stribling, Tee - 2690 Cumberland Pkwy., Ste. 460 - Atlanta, GA 30339 - Phone: 877-BULKAGG - Fax: 770-438-6477   E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


CHATTAHOOCHEE TURF PRODUCTS

Brian Tuck - 1931 Sequoia Dr., Auburn, AL 36879 - Phone: 334-707-0385 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Roger Myers -205 Tommy Warren Drive, Cobb, GA 31735 - Phone: 229-406-0321 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

CORBIN TURF

Randy Mangum - 3 Greer Drive, N.E., Rome, GA 30161, Phone: 770-546-2882, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Josh Caldwell - 720 Bieze Street, Griffin, GA 30224 - Phone: (678)Â 572-0445 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 CORTEVA AGROSCIENCES

Knoche, Kaelyn, PO Box 94591, Atlanta, GA 30377, Phone: 832-267-398-2105, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


FMC

Mike Kellum, 209 Rouge Road, Social Circle, GA  30025  Phone: 404-754-7720  E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

FIS OUTDOOR

300 Central Park Drive, Sanford, FL 32771, Phone: 407-995-9095

Jeff Fischer - Office: 205-621-2116 ● Cell: (407) 466-9395, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bill Seigel, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


G-2 Turf Tools

Lindsay Rommett - P. O. Box 593, Athens, AL 35611 - Phone: 256.777.6970 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

KEELING COMPANY

 Tom Rozuk, Golf Sales Manager, 2013 Columbia Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064

Office:615-595-1177 ● Cell: 865-755-2290, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Jason Stephens, Branch Manager, 945 Mimosa Park Rd., Tuscaloosa, AL 35405    
205-464-1230
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Drew England, Branch Manager, 8175 Madison Blvd., Madison, AL 35758, 256-461-4700
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Grady Stone, Branch Manager, 3703 Pine Lane Circle SE, Bessemer, AL 35022
205-425-5770
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

NUFARM, INC

 James Crockett - 1310 Huntington Court, Auburn, AL 36830, 334) 744-0682, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


RHYNES SELECT TURF

Sanders Hancock, Sales Director, 306 4th St., Benton, Al 36785, Cell: 3342100810, Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

PRECISION SMALL ENGINE

Masciarella. Andy - 2510 NW 16th Lane Pompano Beach, FL 33064 800‐345‐1960 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 SOUTHERN STATES COOP

Guy, Rodney - 1870 Westover Road Westover, AL 35147 205‐672‐8353 205‐907‐5708 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jim Shewmake -  5111 Colonial Park Road, Birmingham, AL-  35242 205-873-0140, cell  ● fax: 205-437-0721 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

SUNBELT RENTALS

Grieder, Kevin - 722 Coy Bay Dr. Annapolis, MD 21401- 704-241-5268  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Smith, Brandon - 160 Commerce Dr. Pelham, AL 35124 - 205-281-1538  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

 Tri-Max Mowing Systems

 Scott Herron - 415 Poplar Ridge, Alabaster, AL 35007 - Phone: 678-572-2283 - E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 


DSTE Module

The 2021 DSTE is scheduled for November 1-4, 2021

Information about Registration Coming Soon!

 

To register or sponsor--

 

 

Gold Sponsor Banner

facebook

Member Benefits

Your Alabama Chapter Membership reaps tangible awards. See below for sportswear and beach discounts: 

Registered Members qualify on-line for Discounts on

Columbia Sportswear

  Click Here


SAVINGS ON

SPRINT PLANS

 
beach2
 Registered members qualify for
20% savings on beach accomodations
in Panama City. Click here to learn details.
 


Alliance Sand

Click Here to Write Your Legislators